Minnesota Vipers

March


Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 1:00 PM
ProKart of Burnsville, MN

April


Monday, Apr 13, 2020 6:00 PM
Mancini's Char House in St. Paul

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 1:00 PM
Nth Moto in Shakopee

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 8:00 AM
Miami, Florida

May


Thursday, May 21, 2020 6:00 PM
El Loro in Bloomington

Saturday, May 23, 2020 8:00 AM
Fort Snelling National Cemetery

June


Thursday, Jun 04, 2020 8:00 AM
Hastings, Nebraska

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 6:00 PM
El Loro in Bloomington

Monday, Jun 22, 2020 8:00 AM
Brainerd International Raceway

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 8:30 AM
New Ulm, MN

July


Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 6:00 PM
El Loro in Bloomington

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 3:00 PM
Maiden Rock, WI

August


Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 2:00 PM
South Metro

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 6:00 PM
El Loro in Bloomington

September


Monday, Sep 14, 2020 8:00 AM
Brainerd International Raceway

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 6:00 PM
El Loro in Bloomington

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 9:00 AM
Park Rapids, MN

October


Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 10:00 AM
Machine Shed in Lake Elmo

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 6:00 PM
El Loro in Bloomington

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM
Burnsville, MN